Ansprechpartner und Team

Siegfried H. Bauer

 

Kontakt:

Tel. 07131 / 39063-0
Fax 07131 / 39063-29

 

 

 

E-Mail:  office@bvv-fondsverwaltung.de


Objektbetreuung:
Siegfried K. Bauer

 

Kontakt:

Tel. 07131 / 39063-0
Fax 07131 / 39063-29

 

 

E-Mail:  s-k.bauer@bvv-fondsverwaltung.de


Zentrale/Objektverwalt.:
Nicole Dorst

 

Kontakt:

Tel. 07131 / 39063-0
Fax 07131 / 39063-29

 

 

E-Mail: n.dorst@bvv-fondsverwaltung.de


Buchhaltung:
Lydia Jerke

 

Kontakt:

Tel. 07131 / 39063-0
Fax 07131 / 39063-29

 

 

E-Mail:  l.jerke@bvv-fondsverwaltung.de


Ted Bauer

 

Kontakt:

Tel. 07131 / 39063-0
Fax 07131 / 39063-29

 

 

 

E-Mail:  ted.bauer@bvv-fondsverwaltung.de


Objektbetreuung:
Katharina Bock

 

Kontakt:

Tel. 07131 / 39063-12
Fax 07131 / 39063-29

 

 

E-Mail:  k.bock@bvv-fondsverwaltung.de


Sekretariat:
Dagmar Horak

 

Kontakt:

Tel. 07131 / 39063-0
Fax 07131 / 39063-29

 

 

Email: sekretariat@bvv-fondsverwaltung.de


Buchhaltung:

Tülin Murat

 

Kontakt:

Tel. 07131 / 39063-24
Fax 07131 / 39063-29

 

 

E-Mail:  t.murat@bvv-fondsverwaltung.de